Pre-Engineered Metal Building Success Since 1995


CONTACTS

ENGINEERING/DESIGN TEAM
Tim Kensing timr@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
John Bordano, PE johnb@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
Chandler Marrou chandler@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
Kevin Schmidt, PE kevins@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
Brian Meelbusch brianm@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
Kelsey Canham kelsey@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
     
SALES TEAM
Chris Chiles chrisc@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
Jerry Jendrusch jerryj@horizonstructural.com 830.237.2807
Jeff Hayes jeffh@horizonstructural.com 210.643.8001
     
I.T.
Scott Durham scottd@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
     
ADMINISTRATIVE/ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT
Jackie Harst jackieh@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
     
ACCOUNTING/HR
Sue Clark sue@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
     
QUALITY ASSURANCE
Freddie Castillo freddie@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
Dennis Johnson dennisj@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000
     
SHIPPING/RECEIVING
Randy Kotara 830.237.5178
Greg Wiatrek   830.832.8745
     
DRIVERS
Arthur Montross   830.237.2243
Jeff Alexander   210.818.5657
Brian Bordano   210.887.3497
     
FACILITIES MAINTENANCE
Harry Mahler harrym@horizonstructural.com 830.629.8000